Homepage_Takeover

119

74

Teaser
Posted by Sophie-Ha 21 days ago

BLACKPINK's Lisa unveils a powerful third visual teaser for her upcoming solo single album 'LALISA'

AKP STAFF

BLACKPINK's Lisa has dropped another intense visual teaser clip for 'LALISA.'

Lisa has been releasing various posters showing off her charisma. Previously, the BLACKPINK member has been unveiling impressive teaser posters and visual clips ahead of her first solo debut.

On September 3 at midnight KST, she continues to completely dominate the screen with her powerful charisma in the third visual teaser clip. In the teaser, she hangs from the ceiling on a chain over an expanse of water as she looks straight at the camera with her piercing gaze. According to her previous poster, she will be holding a countdown live on V Live on September 9 at 11 PM EST/ September 10 at 12 PM KST.

Lisa's first single album 'LALISA' will drop on September 10 at 12 AM (EST) / 1 PM (KST). So check out the teaser clip until more teasers are released!


  1. BLACKPINK
  2. Lisa
23 5,892 Share 62% Upvoted

7

Eunbean
Eunbean2,096 pts 21 days ago 0
21 days ago
Share

4

Hangry-jin-needs
Hangry-jin-needs239 pts 21 days ago 0
21 days ago

shes literally so pretty istg

Share

SHOW ALL COMMENTS

allkpop in your Inbox

THE TOP 10 STORIES DELIVERED DAILY
New Message

SEND