Posted by danisurst AKP STAFF Sunday, June 7, 2020

Cosmic Girls gives fans taste of 'Neverland' mini album with highlight medley


Cosmic Girls are getting closer to the release of their new mini album 'Neverland'!

On June 7 KST, the Starship Entertainment girl group unveiled the highlight medley teaser for their new album. According to the teaser video, 'Neverland' features six new songs from the group, including title track "Butterfly," "Hola," "Pantomime," "Where You Are," "Tra-la," and "Our Garden," which was partially written and composed by members Seola and Exy.

Meanwhile, 'Neverland' is set for release on June 9.

Check out the highlight medley above!

  1. Cosmic Girls
1 1,804 Share 77% Upvoted


pink_oracle8,450 pts Sunday, June 7, 2020 0
Sunday, June 7, 2020

Was Pantomime written by whomever writes for GWSN, it has major Pinky Star Run vibes?


allkpop in your Inbox

New Message