Music Video
Posted by danisurst AKP STAFF Sunday, March 1, 2020

April's Naeun and Jinsol welcome springtime with warm ballad in fully animated 'Matter of Time' MV


April members Naeun and Jinsol are the first artists to participate in composer Kim Hyung Suk's new music project 'Four Seasons.'

The two participated in the 'Spring' portion of the project, performing "Matter of Time," a lyrical ballad built around the gradually warm feeling of early springtime. The song pairs the two idols' sweet vocal tone with piano and string accompaniment.

The music video, which was released alongside the digital single on March 1 KST, is fully animated and emotionally contrasts the romance of cherry blossom petals falling in a city scene with the private sadness a man and woman are feeling after a difficult break-up.

Check out the music video above, and stay tuned for the next installment of Kim Hyung Suk's 'Four Seasons' project!

  1. April
  2. Naeun
  3. Jinsol
2 3,253 Share 74% Upvoted


ambersky11707 pts Sunday, March 1, 2020 0
Sunday, March 1, 2020

I'm so happy for Naeun and Jinsol, they are my April biases, but WE REALLY NEED AN APRIL REUNION AND COMEBACK! Their last release, Oh My Mistake, could have gotten them their first win if the competition wasn't so tight. They have so much potential and I hope to see them as 6. I love Chaekyung, Chaewon, Naeun, Yena, Rachel and Jinsol. APRIL OT6!



connorgraham (Banned)-16 pts Sunday, March 1, 2020 0
Sunday, March 1, 2020

Comment has been deleted



EXO, Chen
22 minutes ago   0   957

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message