Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Monday, May 20, 2019

NCT 127's Mark, Jungwoo, & Haechan show you how to groove in 'We Are Superhuman' unit teaser video


D-4 until NCT 127's epic comeback with their 4th mini album, 'NCT #127 WE ARE SUPERHUMAN'!

Following an eye-candy teaser video of vocal line members Jaehyun, Doyoung, and Taeil, today's members Mark, Jungwoo, and Haechan show off a little bit of groove in their unit teaser clip. NCT 127's 4th mini album contains a total of 6 tracks including their title track "Superhuman", and is set for release online this May 24 at 6 PM KST. 

The mini album will be available physically beginning this May 27!

  1. Haechan
  2. Jungwoo
  3. NCT 127
  4. Mark
1 2,141 Share 77% Upvoted


Acapella0 pt Tuesday, May 21, 2019 0
Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Haechan!! 💚💚💚💚


allkpop in your Inbox