Posted by germainej AKP STAFF Thursday, February 28, 2019

Epik High drop quiet 'table of contents' for upcoming 'sleepless in __________' album


Epik High have dropped the 'table of contents' teaser video for their upcoming album 'sleepless in __________'.

The quiet teaser video above reveals quotation bubbles above items in a drawing. As previously revealed, 'sleepless in __________' is Epik High's first album following their leave from YG Entertainment, and SunwoojungaYunaBTSSUGACrush, and Code Kunst have been announced as the featured artists. 

Epik High's album releases on March 11 KST. Stay tuned for more teasers until then.

  1. Epik High
  2. SLEEPLESS IN__________
0 2,871 Share 83% Upvoted
BTS, Jin
20 minutes ago   2   1,221
AOA, Jimin, Mina
4 hours ago   97   42,646
Ahn Young Mi
2 hours ago   5   8,205

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message