Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Video
Posted by MeAnotherself Monday, October 22, 2018

Rookie boy group LUCENTE release performance MV for b-side 'Falling Petals'

LUCENTE have released the performance video for 'The Big Dipper' b-side 'Falling Petals'. In the video, not only can be the members been seen showing casing their moves, the lyrics in both Korean and English were added as well.

The seven piece rookie boy group, consisting of Z.HOO (Jihoo), Bao, Hero (Lee Wonyoung), U.Seong (Kim Moonseong), Kogun and Parkha, debuted last September with title track Your Difference.

0 468 Share 60% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox