Posted by jieun-im 9 days ago

'Hospital Playlist' Mido and Falasol Band to release 3 digital tracks on June 10, at the request of fans


On June 10, tvN drama 'Hospital Playlist' will release three digital tracks, in preparation for their return with 'Hospital Playlist, Season 2'.

According to the production crew of 'Hospital Playlist', they will release three songs that had been performed by the Mido and Falasol Band during season 1 of the drama series, those of which were most highly requested by fans. The three songs will be digitally released on June 10, at 6PM KST. 

The drama soundtrack production studio HeartC stated, "We planned the release of these special digital tracks with hopes to comfort the hearts of fans who are eagerly waiting for the second season of 'Hospital Playlist'. Compared to season 1's released soundtracks, fans will be able to feel another kind of comfort." The songs set to be released will include Jeon Mi Do's vocals in "Introduce Me A Good Man", Jo Jung Suk's vocals in the emotional song "Gather My Tears", and Yoo Yun Suk's vocals in "Confession is Not Flashy". All three songs will include the sounds of live instruments played by the actors Jo Jung Suk, Jeon Mi Do, Yoo Yun Suk, Jung Kyung Ho, and Kim Dae Myung

With the first episode of 'Hospital Playlist, Season 2' scheduled to air on June 17, many fans are looking forward to what other high quality soundtracks will be revealed.

  1. Jo Jung Suk
  2. Jung Kyung Ho
  3. Yoo Yun Suk
3 6,735 Share 95% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message