Posted by germainej Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Jung Se Woon snaps a photo in latest '24' Part 2 teaser poster


Jung Se Woon has dropped a new teaser poster for his upcoming album '24' part 2.

After teaser posters in red and black, Jung Se Woon wears a beige, knit vest as he prepares to snap a photo. 

As previously reported, the Starship Entertainment singer-songwriter's '24 Part.2' album will include the title track "In the Dark" as well as the songs ":m(MIND)," "Fine," "DoDoDo," "Hidden Pictures," and "Be a Fool." Jung Se Woon participated in composing and writing the title song, as well as most of the other songs on the album.

'24 Part.2' will be out on January 6.

  1. Jung Se Woon
  2. 24
  3. 24 PART 2
0 1,596 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message