Posted by germainej AKP STAFF 24 days ago

Dawn reveals teaser poster for new track 'Still' feat. Crush


Dawn has revealed a teaser poster for his new track "Still" featuring Crush.

The teaser below features Crush in pink and Dawn in blue with the title "Still" across the middle. It's the second track that was revealed following his title song "DAWNDIDIDAWN" featuring Jessi.

Dawn's upcoming solo mini album is set to drop on October 9 KST. 

  1. Crush
  2. Dawn (E'Dawn)
  3. STILL
1 1,385 Share 85% Upvoted


Violetta1235,232 pts 24 days ago 0
24 days ago

I wanted him to feature either Crush or Jessi and he's doing both. Really starting to look forward to this mini album.

After School, f(x), Girls
30 minutes ago   1   327
Red Velvet, Joy
33 minutes ago   17   9,741
Seolhyun, Jennie, Irene
16 hours ago   58   43,546
Red Velvet, Irene
2 days ago   124   48,986
Big Bang, BTS, Epik High, SHINee, TVXQ, 2PM
2 days ago   179   92,880

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message