Posted by soum6,322 pts Saturday, August 17, 2019

Band D.COY performed at the Rolling Hot Summer Music Party + introduced new member


Band D.COY is a South Korean band under Rolling Culture One. The band was composed of five members: Jung Min (Keyboard/vocal/leader), Sung Woo (Main Vocal/Guitar), Hyuk Jin (Guitar), Won Shin (Bass Guitar/Vocal), Jae Hoon (Drums). During a V Live they announced that Jae Hoon left the group due to personal reasons. A few days ago they introduced the new and youngest member Dosun through V Live. He can also speak a little bit Japanese.

Member profile:

Position: Drums
Favorite artist: The 1975, Arctic Monkeys, Muse, Seo taiji

Yesterday they performed at the Rolling Hot Summer Music Party with other groups like W24, IZ and Onewe. Check out their live performances:

D.COY covers 5sos- She looks so perfect:

D.COY- Come to light (written & composed by leader Jung min):

Youtube channel and all their accounts:

V Live: https://channels.vlive.tv/B429...

Youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channe...

Twitter: https://twitter.com/dcoyoffici...

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BANDD...

Videos credits: YukiCookie, Prudence 

    0 2,209 Share 63% Upvoted
    10 hours ago   34   15,810

    allkpop in your Inbox

    New Message