Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Wednesday, May 8, 2019

The newly upgraded 'Salty Tour' w/ Kyuhyun, Han Hye Jin, & Lee Yong Jin confirms premiere date


tvN's newly upgraded 'Salty Tour' has just confirmed its season 2 premiere date - June 17!

As previously announced, the popular travel variety series will be revamping with an all-new cast made up of new faces Super Junior's Kyuhyun, Han Hye Jin, and Lee Yong Jin, as well as returning MC Park Myung Soo

Providing viewers with all kinds of tips and advice on tourism all over the world, season 1 of the program aired for over a year each week on Saturdays. Season 2 of the series will be moved to a Monday night time slot, starting June 17 at 11 PM KST. 

Will you be watching the new and improved 'Salty Tour'?

  1. Han Hye Jin
  2. Park Myung Soo
  3. Kyuhyun
1 5,049 Share 85% Upvoted


elfinkyy200 pts Thursday, May 9, 2019 0
Thursday, May 9, 2019

Wow Kyu has just come back from the army and he's already in so many shows!!!

13 minutes ago   0   205
EXO, f(x), ITZY, Pentagon, Red Velvet, Seventeen, SISTAR, TWICE
16 hours ago   13   17,963

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message