Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Seohyun & Jun Hyun Moo to host 'The Fact Music Awards'


Girls' Generation's Seohyun and announcer Jun Hyun Moo have been chosen as the official hosts of 'The Fact Music Awards', coming up this April 24!

The first ever 'The Fact Music Awards', hosted by Fan N Star, is the physical version of Fan N Star's popular online year-end awards, based entirely on fan votes. In fact, voting for the first 'The Fact Music Awards' is still ongoing online until April 19, just before the ceremony date. 

Meanwhile, stars such as BTS, TWICE, Red Velvet, MAMAMOO, iKON, MONSTA X, GFriend, Momoland, Super Junior, NU'EST, and more will be attending 'The Fact Music Awards', taking place at Namdong Gymnasium in Incheon.

  1. Seohyun
  2. Jun Hyun Moo
2 4,246 Share 76% Upvoted


Mkm1,009 pts Wednesday, April 3, 2019 1
Wednesday, April 3, 2019

ok so they said who will attend but didn't mention who is performing right?


1 more reply

Jeon So Mi
54 minutes ago   13   3,804
Tiger Grass & Tea Tree Oil Face Mask

Tiger Grass & Tea Tree Oil Face Mask


allkpop in your Inbox