Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by germainej AKP STAFF Tuesday, April 16, 2019

EXO's Chanyeol looks away in 'SSFW' teaser image for 'SM Station 3'


EXO's Chanyeol has revealed a new teaser image for his solo track "SSFW".

"SSFW" is the next release from 'SM Station 3', and it stands for all four seasons - spring, summer, fall, and winter. The track is the first solo song Chanyeol is releasing officially, and it will be released in Korean, Chinese, and Japanese.

Chanyeol's "SSFW" will be released on April 25 KST. Stay tuned for updates. 

  1. EXO
  2. Chanyeol
  3. SSFW
0 4,443 Share 80% Upvoted
Holland, K.Will, LOONA, Chuu, MAMAMOO, MONSTA X, Red Velvet, SISTAR, Heechul
1 hour ago   2   6,788

allkpop in your Inbox