Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Monday, March 11, 2019

Baek Ye Rin releases the track list for 'Our Love Is Great'


Baek Ye Rin unveiled the track list for her new album.

The vocalist from JYP Entertainment is making her long-awaited comeback in 3 years. Her new album, 'Our Love Is Great,' is packed with a total of 7 tracks - "Late Night Flight," "It's Probably Not Our Fault," "Dear My Blue," "Our Love Is Great," "As If You Don't Know Me" "I'll Protect You," and "As If You Don't Know Me" (2019 version).

The album is set to drop on March 18. Stay tuned for more on Baek Ye Rin's comeback!

  1. Baek Ye Rin
0 2,523 Share 81% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message