Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, February 7, 2019

MONSTA X, Park Myung Soo, Sung Si Kyung, & more to become audio jockeys for upcoming tvN variety!


tvN will be launching a new type of radio variety program this March, titled 'Show! Audio Jockey'!

The program combines radio broadcasting, real-time broadcasting, and variety formatting all in one, with a cast of audio jockeys who host unique, individual radio programs inside a moving, open studio. Each AJ (audio jockey)'s broadcast will air live through SNS platforms, while the television broadcast will combine the cast's various radio content as well as behind-the-scenes stories. 

The cast of 'Show! Audio Jockey' consists of 5 different AJs - Park Myung Soo, Sung Si Kyung, So Yoo Jin, Boom, and MONSTA X. You can look forward to 'Show! Audio Jockey's premiere on tvN this March 17 at 6:10 PM KST!

What do you think of the program's premise so far?

  1. Boom
  3. Park Myung Soo
  4. So Yoo Jin
  5. Sung Si Kyung
1 2,527 Share 85% Upvoted


MonbebeMystique23 pts Friday, February 8, 2019 0
Friday, February 8, 2019

This sounds fun and the cast... wow. Like always, I'll be looking foward to it.

Ong Seong Wu
13 hours ago   1   5,732

allkpop in your Inbox