Posted by yckim124195 pts Wednesday, January 23, 2019

ITZY drops group teaser images for their debut single 'IT'z Different'


ITZY released group photos for their debut.

JYP Entertainment has finally unveiled their new girl group. The 5 members Yuna,

RyujinChaeryeongLia, and Yeji have come to get to form ITZY - the girl group who got everything you want. 

The girls are coming with the 1st single 'IT'z Different.' The message on the new teaser state, "I don't care what they say. I am just who I am."

Check out ITZY's new stunning teaser images and stay tuned for more on their debut!

  1. ITZY
67 32,413 Share 82% Upvoted


Atbash698 pts Wednesday, January 23, 2019 3
Wednesday, January 23, 2019

This is gonna be HUGE too. I honestly can't wait, it's just about JYP NATION. Btw I am almost sure that I saw LIA walking towards JYP building when I went to Korea. Why? Due after leaving myself Soul Cup (the 3rd time)I was waiting for the bus 3220 just across the Jyp's parking lot, and a girl pass through behind me with exactly the type of hair like her, and two guys looked at her but in a way that they recognized her, and she got into the JYP building. Maybe not, but it was weird. I saw Stray Kids at that same moment in the parking lot. If you go to Korea, please go to JYP, you won't regret it.


3 more replies


Jairus_Lirazan4 pts Wednesday, January 23, 2019 7
Wednesday, January 23, 2019

JYP and Big Hit are the most successful companies right now! Can't wait for TXT and Itzy! Both have 5 members too I ship HAHAHAHAHA


7 more replies


allkpop in your Inbox

New Message