Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF 18 days ago

iKON release dramatic moving teasers of B.I and Donghyuk for comeback with 'I'm OK'

D-3 until the release of iKON's 2nd full repackaged album, 'New Kids Repackage: The New Kids'!

Just ahead of their final comeback within the 'New Kids' series, iKON have dropped dramatic motion teasers of members B.I and Donghyuk as both wear crestfallen expressions against a soft, beige backdrop. 

iKON's comeback with 'New Kids Repackage: The New Kids', including title track "I'm OK", is set for release on January 7 at 6 PM KST online, and January 8 offline. 

  1. iKON
  2. B.I
  3. Donghyuk
1 6,695 Share 85% Upvoted


detrick_findlay (Banned) 18 days ago 0
18 days ago

Comment has been deleted

10 hours ago   105   6,212
8 hours ago   15   7,418
19 hours ago   21   2,898

allkpop in your Inbox