Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF 18 days ago

ATEEZ's Hongjoong & Seonghwa entice with dark and red individual 'Say My Name' teaser photos

Rookie boy group ATEEZ is starting up official individual comeback photos, beginning with Hongjoong and Seonghwa!

The boys will be continuing their dark, rebellious, villainous debut concept with their upcoming 2nd mini album, 'Treasure EP.2: Zero To One', and their comeback title track, "Say My Name". 

Stay tuned for more of the ATEEZ members' individual comeback photos coming up soon, to find out in which direction the group will take from their original "hip-hop pirates" concept! The boys' full comeback will be on January 15 at 6 PM KST. 

  1. ATEEZ
1 2,100 Share 89% Upvoted


detrick_findlay (Banned) 18 days ago 0
18 days ago

Comment has been deleted

10 hours ago   104   6,174
8 hours ago   15   7,350
19 hours ago   21   2,880

allkpop in your Inbox