Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF 10 days ago

Super Junior's Ryeowook gives audio previews of the last 2 tracks from upcoming mini album 'Drunk On Love'


Time to listen to the audio previews of the last two tracks from Super Junior member Ryeowook's upcoming 2nd mini album, 'Drunk On Love'!

Today's audio previews tracks from 'Drunk On Love' are "Something Good" and special track "The 2nd Story". "Something Good" is a soul pop genre with sounds of the acoustic guitar, the piano, and the Rhodes electronic piano coming together. Special track "The 2nd Story" was composed and written by Ryeowook himself, as the artist thought of his fans while serving in the military. 

Ryeowook's full solo comeback is set for this December 11 at 6 PM KST. Later on he same day at 8 PM KST, he plans on holding a comeback showcase to communicate with fans first. 

  1. Ryeowook
1 1,270 Share 94% Upvoted


Jick2 10 days ago 0
10 days ago

The preview sounds great. can't wait !

2 hours ago   4   4,005
2 hours ago   4   4,005

allkpop in your Inbox