Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, December 20, 2018

KBS's 'Gayo Daechukje' hints at special SM Town and JYP Nation collaboration stages!

KBS's upcoming year-end music festival, the '2018 Gayo Daechukje', just warned fans to get ready for some spectacular collaboration stages to come!

According to the full, 29-artist lineup announcement clip below, two new acts have been added to complete this year's performing artists including Celeb Five and trot singer Kim Yeon Ja. In addition, the '2018 Gayo Daechukje' is heavily hinting at a very special JYP Nation collaboration stage, as well as an SM Town collaboration stage.

Some fans have already made some pretty good guesses about the SM Town collab stage and the JYP Nation collab stage, naming artists like NCT 127, Red Velvet, EXO, DJ HYO, as well as GOT7, TWICE, DAY6, and Stray Kids for potential collaborators. 

The '2018 Gayo Daechukje' airs this December 28 at 8:30 PM KST, so make sure to tune in!

  1. DAY6
  2. EXO
  3. Hyoyeon
  4. GOT7
  5. NCT 127
  6. Red Velvet
  7. Stray Kids
  8. TWICE
36 31,545 Share 87% Upvoted


Atbash Thursday, December 20, 2018 1
Thursday, December 20, 2018

So much respect for SM..... but My heart and soul is always with JYP. JYP NATION ALWAYS.


1 more reply


missall Thursday, December 20, 2018 0
Thursday, December 20, 2018

JYP is an extreme force that cannot be stopped. I'll go for JYP.



allkpop in your Inbox