Posted by beansss Wednesday, December 5, 2018

'2019 Golden Disc Awards' confirms MC lineup for its two-day award ceremonies


The '2019 Golden Disc Awards' has just announced its MC lineup for its two days of festivities. 

On January 5, the first day of the '2019 Golden Disc Awards' - the digital music sales awards - will be MC-ed by actors Lee Seung Gi and Park Min Young. The next day, the album sales awards will be MC-ed by singer Sung Si Kyung and actress Kang So Ra. Sung Si Kyung and Kang So Ra will be returning to the awards as MCs for the third year in a row. 

The 33rd annual 'Golden Disc Awards' airs live on JTBC beginning at 5 PM KST from January 5-6.

  1. Kang So Ra
  2. Lee Seung Gi
  3. Park Min Young
  4. Sung Si Kyung
0 15,864 Share 83% Upvoted
9 hours ago   73   63,582

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message