Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Shin Dong Yup & actress Shin Hye Sun named MCs for the '2018 SBS Drama Awards'


Comedian/tv personality Shin Dong Yup and actress Shin Hye Sun have been chosen as MCs of the '2018 SBS Drama Awards', taking place this December 31 at 9:05 PM KST!

This will mark actress Shin Hye Sun's first time taking on the role of an MC for an award ceremony, after her successful year with various SBS dramas such as 'Still 17', 'Hymn of Death', and more.

Will you be watching the '2018 SBS Drama Awards'?

  1. Shin Dong Yup
  2. Shin Hye Sun
0 2,267 Share 86% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox