Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF 20 days ago

Yubin releases the track list for 2nd solo album 'TUSM'

Yubin unveiled the full track list for 'TUSM.'

The former Wonder Girls member is making a solo comeback with the 2nd mini album 'TUSM'; short for 'Thank U Soooo Much.' The new release contains a total of 3 tracks titled "I'll Let You Go," "Thank U Sooo Much" (title track), and "Game Over."


Based on the teasers so far, Yubin seems to be going for a fierce, girl-crush concept for the comeback.

Meanwhile, 'TUSM' is scheduled to fully release on November 27.

  1. Yubin
1 Share 90% Upvoted


Roddy 19 days ago 0
19 days ago

so glad they're going with a concept that looks like it fits her more


allkpop in your Inbox