Posted by yckim124358 pts Friday, November 23, 2018

Winners from the '39th Blue Dragon Film Awards'!

On November 23, the '39th Blue Dragon Film Awards' took place at Kyung Hee University Grand Peace Palace. Actress Kim Hye Soo and actor Yoo Yun Suk hosted the event. Many stars who have played a vital role in the Korean film industry in 2018 also made attendance. 

Check out the list of winners below! 

Best Fim: '1987'

Best Director: Yoon Jong Bin 'The Spy Gone North'

Best Actor: Kim Yoon Suk '1987'

Best Actress: Han Ji Min 'Miss Baek'

Best Supporting Actor: Kim Joo Hyuk 'Believer'

Best Supporting Actress: Kim Hyang KI 'Along with the Gods'

Best New Actor: Nam Joo Hyuk 'The Great Battle'

Best New Actress: Kim Da Mi 'The Witch: Part 1. The Subversion'

Best New Director: Jeon Go Woon 'Microhabitat'

Best Screenplay: Kwak Kyung Taek, Kim Tae Kyun 'Dark Figure of Crime'

Best Cinematography/Lighting: Kim Woo Hyung, Kim Seung Kyu '1987' 

Best Editing: Kim Hyung Joo,JUng Bum Sik, Yang Dong Yup 'Gonjiam'

Best Music: Dal Paran 'Believer' 

Best Art Direction: Park Il Hyun 'The Spy Gone North' 
Technical Award: Jin Jong Hyun 'Along with the Gods' 

Best Short Film: 'New Record' 

Popularity Award: Kim Young Kwang, Jin Seo Yeon, Joo Ji Hoon, Kim Hyang Ki

The Film with Highest Attendance: 'Along with the Gods'

  1. misc.
1 17,676 Share 64% Upvoted


taichou_san1,831 pts Friday, November 23, 2018 0
Friday, November 23, 2018

same film winning just like before...what the point of many award show if the winner all the same LOL


allkpop in your Inbox

New Message