Posted by KayRosa AKP STAFF Sunday, November 11, 2018

Netizens LOL at priceless 'derp faces' of the cast of 'New Journey To The West 6'

Eun Ji Won, P.O., Lee Soo Geun, Song Min Ho (Mino), Ahn Jae Hyun

Netizens LOLed at the most hilarious group photos taken by the cast of 'New Journey To The West 5'.

The photo was allegedly taken to make just one person look good, but many viewers couldn't figure out which lucky member that even was. All of the 'derp faces' were definitely applauded, with Eun Ji Won's and P.O.'sefforts pointed out as the best attempts at 'ugly faces'.

Meanwhile, some netizens commented how Song Min Ho and Ahn Jae Hyunstill look extremely good-looking. Which facial expression is your personal favorite?

'New Journey To The West 5' airs every Sunday at 10:40 PM KST on tvN.

  1. Eun Ji Won
  2. P.O.
  3. Lee Soo Geun
  4. Song Min Ho (Mino)
  5. Ahn Jae Hyun
0 13,369 Share 88% Upvoted
2 hours ago   0   606
2 hours ago   0   606
22 hours ago   17   7,179

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message