Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Tuesday, October 30, 2018

LDN Noise shares how they produced NCT 127's 'Replay'

Producing duo LDN Noiserevealed the making process of NCT 127's "Replay."

LDN Noise is the producer behind many K-Pop hits including "Dumb Dumb",EXO's "Monster",f(x)'s "4 Walls", andSHINee's "View." Most recently, the duo created the song "Replay" for NCT 127's 'Regular-Irregular' album.

In the 'Behind the Beat' video released on October 30, LDN Noise shares how they came up with the new tune for NCT 127.

Check it out in the clip!
  1. NCT 127
0 3,240 Share 87% Upvoted
1 hour ago   0   174
2 hours ago   1   233
BTOB, Sungjae
8 hours ago   16   41,581
4 hours ago   28   10,823
Black Pink, Jennie
21 hours ago   63   22,876

allkpop in your Inbox