Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by KayRosa AKP STAFF Sunday, October 7, 2018

Kim Dong Han releases tracklist for his 2nd mini album 'D-Night'

Kim Dong Han
Kim Dong Han has unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming album.

Counting down to his comeback, Kim Dong Han has released the tracklist for 'D-Night', his 2nd mini-album as a solo artist. Along with the title track "Good Night Kiss", the album consists of the following songs: "Born", "Call My Name", "Tipsy", and "Not Yet" (translated literally). The idol himself has participated in the lyric-writing of several songs, including the words for his title track. The 1st track "Born" has also been composed in part by Kim Dong Han.

'D-Night' is set for release on October 17th. Stay tuned!

  1. Kim Dong Han
0 3,326 Share 100% Upvoted
2 hours ago   2   6,684
Official  BlackPink Light Stick

Official BlackPink Light Stick


allkpop in your Inbox