Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Thursday, October 11, 2018

F.T. Island's Hongki drops green dreamy teaser images for 'Cookie' feat. Ilhoon

Ilhoon, Hongki
F.T. Island's Hongki has dropped green, dreamy teaser images for "Cookie" featuring BTOB's Ilhoon.

In the new teaser images, Hongki is laying on a bright green lawn as he waits for the sun to go down for star gazing. As previously reported, Hongki's comeback mini album 'DO n DO' contains a total of 6 tracks, including "I AM" with Cheetah, title track "Cookies" feat. BTOB's Ilhoon and also composed/written by Ilhoon, Hongki, and IL, as well as "Come To Me" feat. SF9's Zuho, "Campfire" feat. DinDin, "Yellow", and "Good Night"!

Hongki's solo album 'DO n DO' drops on October 18!

  1. Ilhoon
  2. Hongki
0 3,288 Share 100% Upvoted
11 minutes ago   0   187
23 minutes ago   0   572
10 hours ago   37   58,445
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
37 minutes ago   27   4,862
Black Pink, Jennie
16 hours ago   101   64,497

allkpop in your Inbox