Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Friday, September 14, 2018

LUCENTE release brooding individual teaser images of Taejun & Kogun


Newly debuting boy group LUCENTE has introduced almost all of their members through their debut concept photos series. 

After a set of dark, charismatic teaser images of members Z.Hoo, Bao, Hero, and U.Seong, we now get individual photos of Taejun and Kogun, leaving only LUCENTE's final member Parkha. The new boy group is set to make their debut with their 1st mini album 'The Big Dipper' and title track "Your Difference" on September 18. 

Have you been keeping up with LUCENTE's debut teasers?

0 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox