Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by KayRosa AKP STAFF Friday, September 21, 2018

iKON unveil the tracklist for 'New Kids: The Final'

iKON have unveiled the tracklist for their upcoming 2nd mini-album.

As reported, the title of the group's new song was announced as "Goodbye Road", composed by B.IFuture Bounce, and Bekuh Boom, with lyrics by B.I. and Bobby. The other tracks in the album were revealed to be: "Don't Let Me Know", "Adore You", and "Perfect", with B.I and Bobby's musical participation sprinkled onto each and every track.

iKON's album 'New Kids: The Final' will be released on October 1st at 6 PM KST. As the title suggests, this album will be the final part of iKON's 'New Kids' series. Stay tuned!


  1. iKON
0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox