Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Thursday, September 13, 2018

GOT7's Mark goes through a dream in 'OMW' MV!

Mark, GOT7, Mark, Mark
GOT7's Mark has dropped his music video for "OMW"!

The MV follows Mark as trippy lights are cast over him in a blank room. "OMW" is included in GOT7's 3rd album 'Present: YOU', and it's composed and written by both Mark and Jackson.

Check out Mark's "OMW" MV below, and let us know what you think!

  1. Mark
  2. GOT7
  3. Mark
  4. Mark
  5. OMW
0 18,466 Share 100% Upvoted
15 minutes ago   3   607
2 hours ago   5   5,846
12 hours ago   145   93,990

allkpop in your Inbox