Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Friday, September 14, 2018

GOT7 release the online album cover for 'Present: YOU'

GOT7 released their 'Present: YOU' album cover. 

Upon completing the 'Eyes On You' world tour, GOT7 decided to return with a new album. The boy group's 3rd album, 'Present: YOU', is especially more meaningful and special as it contains self-composed solo tracks by each of the 7 members. It also comes with the new title track "Lullaby", which has both sweet and sexy vibe. 


The full release of 'Present: YOU' is coming on September 17. 

  1. GOT7
0 8,618 Share 100% Upvoted
JYJ, Junsu (XIA), Jaejoong, Yoochun, TVXQ, Yunho, Changmin
10 hours ago   22   17,039
8 hours ago   8   14,138

allkpop in your Inbox