Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Check out the sleek MV for U-KISS's 15th Japanese single, 'Scandal'!


U-KISS are returning with their 15th original Japanese single album!

The boys have revealed the full MV to their Japanese comeback title track "Scandal" ahead of the physical album release coming up on October 10. The 'Scandal' album contains 2 tracks - "Scandal" and "Chair" - and comes in 7 unique versions including 4 individual member versions for Eli, Kiseop, Hoon, and Jun

Check out the sleek "Scandal" MV above!

Tip: Hana
  1. U-KISS
  2. Kiseop
  3. Eli
  4. Hoon
  5. Jun
0 5,963 Share Be the first to vote
43 minutes ago   1   1,501
Red Velvet
8 hours ago   20   9,434

allkpop in your Inbox