Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Wednesday, August 8, 2018

MXM give a listening preview of 'More Than Ever'

MXM gave a listening preview of their 1st full album, 'More Than Ever'!

The boys will be coming back with their 1st album 'More Than Ever' and title song "Ya Ya Ya". The album includes a total of 14 songs, including a solo song each for the boys as well as songs composed by Lee Dae Hwi, all of which you can check out a brief preview of above!

To listen to the album entirely, you'll have to wait until August 14 at 6PM KST.
  1. MXM
  3. YA YA YA
0 2,027 Share Be the first to vote
5 hours ago   109   269,668
4 hours ago   1   1,424

allkpop in your Inbox