Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Thursday, August 30, 2018

Jinwoon reveals track list of upcoming maxi single 'Koong! Pop!'

2AM, Jinwoon
Jinwoon has revealed the track list for his upcoming maxi single 'Koong! Pop!

As you can see below, Jinwoon shared a bright pink teaser image along with the track list, which includes the songs "My Head Hurts", title track "All I Need is You", and "Shine". "All I Need is You" is described as a synth pop track that's in line with the 2AM member's musical tastes.

Jinwoon's 'Koong! Pop!' drops on September 2 KST. 

  1. 2AM
  2. Jinwoon
0 2,054 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox