Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Sunday, August 26, 2018

Girls' Generation unveils the members of new unit 'Oh!GG'

Girls' Generation has revealed their subunit.

The subunit Oh!GG will be debuting with "Lil' Touch" on September 5th, and they've dropped their first teaser image. The members of Oh!GG are Taeyeon, Sunny, Hyoyeon, Yuri, and YoonA (aka the members that are still part of SM Entertainment'.
0 Share 100% Upvoted
40 minutes ago   0
NCT, NCT U, NCT 127, NCT Dream, Doyoung
50 minutes ago   0

allkpop in your Inbox