Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Monday, August 20, 2018

BUMZU reveals his tracklist of collaboration with Raina with track produced by Seventeen's Woozi

Raina, Kye Bum Joo
BUMZU has released his half of the tracklist.

He'll be releasing a project single with Raina, and his track is called "I Don't Miss U". The track is composed, written, and produced by Seventeen's Woozi. The two Pledis Entertainment artists will be on stage together for the concert 'Between', with their project single album dropping on August 27 at 12 PM KST. 


In addition to this single, more new music from Bumzu will be released on August 28. Check out the tracklist below.

  1. Raina
  2. Kye Bum Joo
  3. BUMZU
0 2,909 Share 100% Upvoted
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
8 hours ago   28   16,017

allkpop in your Inbox