Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Thursday, July 19, 2018

Seungri is a man with confidence in 'The Great Seungri' D-day teaser image

It's D-Day for Seungri's first solo album!

The maknae of Big Bang is releasing his first solo album 'The Great Seungri' with the title track "1,2,3!" and sub-title track "Where R U From" featuring WINNER's Song Min Ho

The countdown is nearing its end as it's finally July 20 KST; the day of 'The Great Seungri' release. In the final teaser image, the veteran idol flashes a confident grin. 

Only a few more hours until 'The Great Seungri'. Get ready for Seungri!

  1. Seungri
0 3,281 Share 100% Upvoted
7 minutes ago   0   227
18 minutes ago   0   60
2 hours ago   29   4,341
2 days ago   23   4,266

allkpop in your Inbox