Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Seungri gives a 20 second preview to '1, 2, 3!' in a moving poster

Big Bang'sSeungrihas released a moving poster for his solo comeback!

The moving poster doesn't hint much for his MV just as Yang Hyun Suksaid, but it does give fans a bit of insight to how the title song will sound like.Seungri's 1st full album 'The Great Seungri' contains a total of 9 songs, including title track "1, 2, 3!" andsub-title track "Where R U From" feat.WINNER'sSong Min Ho.

Look forward to Seungri's full solo comeback on July 20 and check out the moving poster above.
  1. Big Bang
  2. Seungri
  4. 1 2 3
0 4,738 Share Be the first to vote
17 minutes ago   0   160
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
48 minutes ago   1   604
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
48 minutes ago   1   604

allkpop in your Inbox