Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Friday, July 13, 2018

Kim Chung Ha previews the fun tracks in 'Booming Blue' with highlight medley

Kim Chung Ha dropped the highlight medley of 'Blooming Blue'.

'Blooming Blue' is Kim Chung Ha's 3rd mini album. The new release contains a total of 5 tracks"BB", "Love U" (title), "Cherry Kisses", "Drive", and "From Now On". The audio teaser allows fans to pre-listen to the parts of the new, fun tunes.

Listen to the preview yourself in the clip above. The full release is coming on July 18.
  1. Kim Chung Ha
0 3,880 Share 100% Upvoted
Han Ye Seul
47 minutes ago   1   1,417
1 hour ago   1   1,403
3 hours ago   23   14,420

allkpop in your Inbox