Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Thursday, July 5, 2018

Gugudan SEMINA reveal track list for '[SEMINA]' unit debut album

Gugudan SEMINA revealed their track list for the '[SEMINA]' unit debut album. 

Kim Se JungMina, and Nayoung are coming together as Gugudan unit SEMINA, and they'll be debuting with their 1st single album '[SEMINA]' and the title track of the same title. "SEMINA" is composed by NEWold and written by Kim Ji Hyang and Mina

Gugudan SEMINA's '[SEMINA]' will be released on July 10.

  1. Gugudan
0 6,159 Share 100% Upvoted
Hyunseung, Taeyang, G-Dragon, Zico, Rap Monster, Jackson, H.O.T, Junsu (XIA), Super Junior, Changmin
5 hours ago   2   2,942
Yoo Byung Jae
5 hours ago   0   4,501
2 days ago   32   40,591

allkpop in your Inbox