Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, July 24, 2018

D-Crunch release Chanyoung, Jungseung, & Dylan's concept photos + audio preview of debut single

Rookie boy group D-Crunch is ready to show off their stuff with their upcoming debut single "Palace".

Just 2 weeks left until their official debut, and today, D-Crunch released individual concept photos of Chanyoung, Jungseung, and Dylan in addition to an audio preview of their debut title track "Palace". 

D-Crunch is a 9-member boy group under ALL-S Company with their full debut set for August 6 at 6 PM KST. You can check out more of the members of D-Crunch here

0 Share 100% Upvoted
57 minutes ago   0
1 day ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox