Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Monday, July 23, 2018

Rookie boy group D-Crunch drops a series of sporty debut teaser images for 'Palace'

Rookie boy group D-Crunch, under ALL-S Company, has started up individual teaser images for their upcoming debut.

The first 6 members of D-Crunch to reveal their sporty individual concept images are Hyunoh, OV, Minhyuk, Hyunuk, Hyunho, and Hyunwoo. That leaves individual images of Chanyoung, Dylan, and Jungseung left, all leading up to D-Crunch's full debut single 'Palace' on August 6. 

Are you looking forward to D-Crunch's debut?

0 Share 100% Upvoted
37 minutes ago   1
48 minutes ago   0
1 day ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox