Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Friday, July 20, 2018

9-member rookie boy group D-Crunch unveils time table for their debut single album

D-Crunch, a 9-member boy group under ALL-S Company, is ready to begin the teaser countdown toward their summer debut.

D-Crunch is made up of Hyunwook, Hyunho, OV, Minhyuk, Hyunwoo, Hyunoh, Chanyoung, Jungseung, and Dylan. The boys' official teaser images begin dropping on July 23, followed by their debut tracklist, audio teaser, MV teaser, and more, until the full debut date on August 6 at 6 PM KST.

Stay tuned for more info on D-Crunch, coming soon!

  1. D-Crunch
0 4,304 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox