Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Woo Jin Young & Kim Hyun Soo have a bite in 'Falling in Love' MV teaser

Woo Jin Young and Kim Hyun Soo have released a music video teaser for "Falling in Love".

"Falling in Love" is the title track of the two 'MIXNINE' finalists upcoming special mini album 'Present', and it has a very upbeat, dance vibe. Alongside the title song, 'Present' will also include Woo Jin Young's solo song "Which Star Are You From?" and Kim Hyun Soo's solo song "It's You".

"Falling in Love" drops on June 14 KST, so stay tuned!
  1. Woo Jin Young
  2. Kim Hyun Soo
0 4,889 Share Be the first to vote
54 minutes ago   0   627
Double S 301 (SS301), Park Jung Min
3 hours ago   15   1,118
16 hours ago   3   759
9 hours ago   1   368
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
15 hours ago   11   18,720

allkpop in your Inbox