Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Tuesday, June 5, 2018

'MIXNINE's Woo Jin Young and Kim Hyun Soo reveal their 'Present' tracklist

Woo Jin Young, Kim Hyun Soo
Woo Jin Young and Kim Hyun Soo have revealed their 'Present' tracklist.

The two 'MIXNINE' finalists will be releasing a special mini album 'Present' together. The mini-album will include 5 tracks: title song "Falling in Love", Woo Jin Young' solo "Which Star Are You From?", Kim Hyun Soo's solo "It's You", and the instrumental of their title track.


Stay tuned for the mini album's full release on June 14 at 6 PM KST!

  1. Woo Jin Young
  2. Kim Hyun Soo
0 8,388 Share Be the first to vote
EXO, Chanyeol, SF9
5 hours ago   28   4,079
CLC, Sorn
5 hours ago   9   1,750
B.A.P, Bang Yong Guk, Zelo, Youngjae, Jongup, Daehyun, Himchan
3 hours ago   12   2,831