Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Tuesday, June 5, 2018

A.C.E tease 'Adventures in Wonderland' album with track list

A.C.E have revealed the track list for their upcoming album 'Adventures in Wonderland'.

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

"Take Me Higher" is A.C.E's title track, which they've already dropped their feel-good MV teaser for. As previously reported, A.C.E are returning as a 4-member group as Chan is currently promoting with UNB. Byungkwan, formerly known as Jason, has also decided to promote using his real name.

Check out A.C.E's track list below!

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox