Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Sunday, May 20, 2018

Wanna One releases concept films for Triple Position and Lean On Me units

Wanna One
Wanna One released teasers for their Triple Position and Lean On Me units.

The Triple Position unit consists of Kang Daniel, Kim Jae Hwan, and Park Woo Jin, who will be working with Zico for their unit track. The Lean On Me unit consists of Minhyun, Sungwoon, and Yoon Ji Sung, who will be working with Nell

The boys' special album '1÷x=1 (UNDIVIDED)' will be released on June 4th. Check out the videos below.

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox