Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Monday, May 14, 2018

Samuel Kim releases tracklist for his 2nd repackaged mini album 'Teenager'

Samuel Kim
Samuel Kim has released an eye-catching tracklist for his 2nd repackaged mini album.

The repackaged album contains a total of 8 songs - 2 new tracks and 6 original tracks from his 2nd mini album 'ONE'. Samuel Kim's title track is "Teenager" feat. Lee Ro Han, and his second new track is "Kka Kka" feat. Maboos

You can experience Samuel Kim's upgraded sound with "Teenager" on May 30 at 6PM KST.

  1. Samuel Kim
0 4,955 Share 100% Upvoted
BTOB, Sungjae
11 minutes ago   1   2,322
Kang Ho Dong
39 minutes ago   2   1,103
Black Pink, Jennie
14 hours ago   51   20,381

allkpop in your Inbox