Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Monday, May 21, 2018

PRISTIN V members look seductively into the camera in individual 'Get It' MV teaser series

PRISTIN's first ever unit group PRISTIN V is ready to "Get It"!

The unit group has dropped a surprise, seductive MV teaser series with its 5 membersJieqiong,Lim Na Young, Roa, Eunwoo, and Rena. Their 1st single album 'Like a V' is set for release on May 28 at 6 PM KST.

Can you get a better idea of what PRISTIN V's title track "Get It" will sound like through the members' individual teaser clips?

  1. Lim Na Young
  2. Pinky
  4. LIKE A V
0 11,603 Share 100% Upvoted
Official  BlackPink Light Stick

Official BlackPink Light Stick


allkpop in your Inbox